Warehousing and fulfilment

Optimized costs thanks to efficient warehouse management

Do you want to focus on your core business and optimize your warehousing costs, order processing and the organization of your goods shipments? Swiss Post offers customized solutions from a single source.

With a logistics solution perfectly tailored to your needs and external warehousing, you will save costs on consignment collection and enjoy substantially faster delivery times: Swiss Post International can forward your goods directly.

  • Goods storage
  • Order processing
  • Dispatch preparation: assembly, addressing, franking and mailing of consignments
  • Returns processing
  • Individual services on request

Thanks to Swiss Post's professional processing of your warehouse and returns, you can free up resources and keep your address file up to date at all times. Boost your image as a customer-friendly company with excellent telephone-based customer support from our qualified staff.

Warehousing und Fulfilment

Durch effiziente Lagerverwaltung Kosten optimieren

Sie wollen sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und Ihre Kosten für die Lagerhaltung, die Bearbeitung von Bestellungen und die Organisation des Versandes Ihrer Waren optimieren. Swiss Post bietet Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Mit einer perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenen Logistiklösung und der externen Lagerhaltung sparen Sie Kosten für die Abholung der Sendungen und verkürzen die Laufzeiten erheblich: Swiss Post International kann Ihre Waren stets direkt weiterleiten.

  • Lagerhaltung Ihrer Waren
  • Verarbeitung von Bestellungen
  • Sendungsvorbereitung: Zusammenstellung der Sendung, Adressierung, Frankatur, Versand
  • Retourenverarbeitung
  • Individuelle Serviceleistungen auf Anfrage

Die professionelle Bearbeitung Ihres Warenlagers und der Retouren durch Swiss Post schont Ihre eigenen Ressourcen. Sie führt zudem zu einer laufenden Bereinigung Ihrer Adressdatei. Die exzellente telefonische Kundenbetreuung durch qualifiziertes Personal profiliert Sie als  kundenfreundliches Unternehmen.