Archiving

Minimize your legal risks.

Always on the safe side: With professional archiving you can improve your ability to provide information to customers, suppliers and auditors. You also always have control over who accesses what and when.

Would you like to be able to access your data location-independently, quickly and in good time? Would you like to digitize your business processes from end to end in order to meet compliance requirements?

From archiving to data hosting

We offer you a multi-level service model from pure archiving via digitization to fully comprehensive outsourcing of the entire company archive and data hosting of electronic documents. We distinguish between three different archiving systems:

  • Digitization and input into transaction processes
  • Digitization and entry in e-archive
  • Physical archiving

e-Archive can be used both as a purely electronic legally compliant archiving solution and as a "Central Datastore" in Enterprise Content Management (ECM) throughout the entire lifecycle.

Utmost confidentiality

Because of postal secrecy we are used to handling confidential information. The archived material is subject to our duties of confidentiality and care. All documents are stored in a protected environment – access is secured by electronically readable labels.

Place your trust in us as a flexible partner with the right technology for digital and physical archiving solutions.

Archiving

Archiving

Minimieren Sie Ihre juristischen Risiken.

Jederzeit auf der sicheren Seite: Mit einer professionellen Archivierung Ihrer Dokumente und Informationen verbessern Sie Ihre Auskunftsbereitschaft gegenüber Kunden, Lieferanten und Auditverantwortlichen. Sie haben zudem stets die Kontrolle darüber, wer wann auf was zugreift.

Sie möchten ortsunabhängig, zeitgerecht und schnell auf Ihre Daten zugreifen können? Ihre Geschäftsprozesse durchgängig digitalisieren, um den zu bewältigenden Compliance-Anforderungen gerecht zu werden?

Von Archivierung bis Data-Hosting

Wir bieten Ihnen ein mehrstufiges Service Modell von der reinen Archivierung über die Digitalisierung bis zum vollumfänglichen Outsourcing des gesamten Unternehmensarchivs und Data-Hosting von elektronischen Dokumenten. Wir unterscheiden nach drei verschiedenen Archivsystemen:

  • Digitalisieren und Einspeisen in die Geschäftsfallprozesse
  • Digitalisieren und Aufnehmen ins e-Archive
  • Physische Aktenführung

e-Archive kann als reine elektronische, gesetzeskonforme Lösung für die Archivierung, aber auch als „Central Datastore“ über den gesamten Lebenszyklus im Enterprise Content Management (ECM) eingesetzt werden.

Höchster Vertraulichkeitsanspruch

Aufgrund des Postgeheimnisses sind wir den Umgang mit vertraulichen Informationen gewohnt. Das Archivgut untersteht unserer Geheimhaltungs- und Sorgfaltspflicht. Sämtliche Dokumente in unserer Archivierung lagern in einer geschützten Umgebung – den Zugriff stellen wir anhand von elektronisch lesbaren Labels sicher.

Vertrauen Sie auf uns als flexibler Partner mit der richtigen Technologie für digitale und physische Lösungen der Archivierung.