Electronical Archiving

Full access to your data - anytime, anywhere.

Thanks to the electronic archiving of your data and our web client's superior performance, your documents and information are available anywhere and anytime. Ingenious combinations with further services even render the archiving of physical documents entirely superfluous.

We will digitize your documents and data and store them in a legally compliant electronic archive (e-archive). We offer you guaranteed audit compliance throughout the entire archiving process:

  • Joint definition of access and storage requirements
  • Guaranteed reliable access anytime by the authorized group of persons
  • The archived material is subject to our duties of confidentiality and care

The e-archive can be accessed online via our web client or integrated into your applications (ERP, CRM, BPM/Workflow, DMS etc.). Information is therefore ready for retrieval anytime, from anywhere. With document digitization, you no longer have to archive the physical documents.

Digitization and electronic archiving can also be combined with other Swiss Post Solutions services and Swiss Post Group units such as Mailroom, Back Scanning, B2B electronic data exchange, e-bill, e-business solutions, etc.

Eliminate the time-consuming and tedious chore of archiving in dusty file cabinets and opt for an efficient electronic archiving solution.

Elektronische Archivierung

Elektronische Archivierung

Voller Zugriff auf Ihre Daten - jederzeit und überall.

Durch die elektronische Archivierung Ihrer Daten und der überragenden Performance unseres Web Clients sind Ihre Dokumente und Informationen standortunabhängig und zu jeder Zeit verfügbar. Eine geschickte Kombination mit weiteren Services macht die Archivierung von physischen Dokumenten sogar ganz überflüssig.

Wir digitalisieren Ihre Dokumente und Daten und legen sie in einem gesetzeskonformen elektronischen Archiv (e-Archive) ab. Bei uns erhalten Sie eine garantierte Revisionssicherheit über den gesamten Archivierungsprozess:

  • Gemeinsames Festlegen der Zugriffs- und Aufbewahrungserfordernisse
  • Sicherstellen des jederzeitigen zuverlässigen Zugriffs auf die elektronische Archivierung durch den berechtigten Personenkreis
  • Das Archivgut untersteht unserer Geheimhaltungs- und Sorgfaltspflicht

Der Zugriff auf das e-Archive wird online via unseren Web Client oder integriert aus Ihren Anwendungen (ERP, CRM, BPM/Workflow, DMS etc.) sichergestellt. Die Informationen sind somit standortunabhängig überall und jederzeit abrufbereit. Mit der Digitalisierung der Dokumente entfällt für Sie die Archivierung von physischen Dokumenten.

Die Digitalsierung und elektronische Archivierung lässt sich optional auch mit weiteren Dienstleistungen von Swiss Post Solutions und anderen Konzernbereichen der Schweizerischen Post kombinieren wie Mailroom, Back Scanning, elektronischer Datenaustausch B2B, E-Rechnung, E-Business-Lösungen etc.

Verzichten Sie auf die zeitintensive und mühsame Archivierung in verstaubten Aktenschränken und verschaffen Sie sich eine effiziente Lösung für die  elektronische Archivierung.