Running View - contact form

Report problems relating to the Running View application to us

In entering and processing the pictures for Running View, ( www.swisspost.ch/running) Swiss Post has taken great care to ensure that no faces or car license plates are visible. If any people feel that their privacy has been violated, Swiss Post will act as quickly as possible to rectify the circumstances that gave rise to this concern.

The Running View application uses images that come from Google Street View (recognizable by the Google logo at the bottom left of the images) or which are images created by Swiss Post. Problems with images from Google must be reported to Google Street View:  http://maps.google.com/intl/en/help/maps/streetview/privacy.html.

In the case of problems with Swiss Post images (recognizable by the image code at the bottom left after pressing the Pause button, e.g. JM1325), this form can be filled out. Swiss Post will act as quickly as possible to solve the problem.

 

Running View - contact form

  • * These fields are mandatory
Reporting a problem with picture ID images
Why are you reporting this picture?
  • Concerns relating to privacy:

  • Inappropriate content:

  • General feedback:

Contact details
  • Important: Personal details will be deleted once the report has been processed.

Running View - Kontaktformular

Melden Sie uns Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der Running View Applikation

Die Schweizerische Post hat bei der Erfassung und der Nachbearbeitung der Bilder für Running View ( www.post.ch/laufsport) mit grösster Sorgfalt darauf geachtet, dass keine Gesichter und keine Autonummern erkennbar sind. Sollten sich jedoch Personen in ihrer Privatsphäre verletzt fühlen, ist es der Post ein Anliegen, die Umstände, welche dazu führten, rasch möglichst zu beheben.

Die Running View Applikation verwendet Bilddaten, die zum einen von Google Street View stammen (erkennbar am Google-Logo im linken unteren Rand der Bilder), zum anderen Bilder, die durch die Post erfasst wurden. Probleme mit Bildern von Google können nur über Google Street View gemeldet werden:  http://maps.google.com/intl/de/help/maps/streetview/privacy.html.

Bei Problemen mit Bildern der Post (erkennbar nach Drücken der Pausetaste durch den Bildcode im linken unteren Rand der Bilder, z. B. JM1325), kann das vorliegende Formular ausgefüllt werden. Die Post ist bemüht, raschmöglichst das Problem zu beheben.

 

Running View - Kontaktformular

  • * Notwendige Angaben
Meldung eines Problems bei Bildern mit Bild-ID
Warum melden Sie dieses Bild?
  • Bedenken in Bezug auf die Privatsphäre:

  • Unangemessener Inhalt:

  • Allgemeines Feedback:

Kontaktangaben
  • Wichtig: Die persönlichen Daten werden anch Erledigung der Meldung gelöscht.