Backscanning

Backscanning

Digitization of documents that have already been filed.

Thanks to our backscanning solution your documents are digitally archived and therefore available via e-Archive from any location. You transfer the task to a professional and can concentrate on your core business.

We digitize documents already processed and filed and make them available electronically from any location. They can be accessed online via our web client or integrated into your applications (ERP, CRM, BPM/Workflow, DMS etc.). Information is thereby available in an orderly fashion, from anywhere at the same time.

Our backscanning service makes use of a powerful infrastructure, regulated processes and trained staff:

  • Optimum and inexpensive transport to scanning location
  • Preparation, sorting, indexing while respecting data protection regulations
  • Scanning (creation of images in various formats, OCR with extraction)
  • Transfer via FTP server
  • Legally compliant destruction of paper files

Rely on us as your ISO-certified partner. We are subject to the duties of confidentiality and care under postal secrecy and guarantee that we will handle your sensitive documents and data confidentially.

Backscanning

Numérisation de documents déjà archivés.

Grâce au back-scanning, vos documents papier sont archivés sous forme numérique et disponibles partout dans le monde grâce aux archives électroniques. Vous confiez cette tâche à des professionnels et pouvez vous concentrer sur vos activités-clés.

Nous numérisons les documents déjà archivés et les mettons à disposition sous forme électronique dans le monde entier. Vous y accédez en ligne via notre web client ou depuis vos applications (ERP, CRM, BPM/Workflow, DMS, etc.). Toutes les informations sont ainsi classées et disponibles indépendamment du site.

Nos prestations de back-scanning, qui reposent sur une infrastructure performante et sur des processus précis, et sont fournies par un personnel formé en conséquence:   

  • Transport optimal et avantageux jusqu’au lieu de la numérisation
  • Préparation, tri et indexation conformément aux dispositions en matière de protection des données
  • Numérisation (création d'images de différents formats, OCR avec extraction)
  • Transfert via le serveur FTP
  • Destruction des documents papier conformément à la législation en vigueur

Nous disposons d'une certification ISO. Nous nous conformons à l'obligation de confidentialité et au devoir de diligence imposés par le secret postal et vous garantissons un traitement confidentiel de vos documents et données sensibles.